Domain deletion is done online as described below:
- in domain administration enter domain name
- authorisation link must be sent to *domain user*
- domain user will receive e-mail with authorisation link and by clicking on the link interface for domain administration will open
- request for domain deletion is sent by clicking "Zatraži brisanje domene"
- all contacts on domain will receive automatic notification that domain deletion has been requested
- 15 days after the request has been sent, domain will be deactivated and deleted 30 days after receiving request